Alumnae Chapters

Alumna Chapters and Groups of Alpha Sigma Kappa - Women in Technical Studies

As part of their lifelong commitment to our Sisterhood, Active Chapter members graduate to Alum status upon completion of their university programs. Through engagement in their individual Alum Chapters, our Members show their pride in Alpha Sigma Kappa – Women in Technical Studies and their alma mater.

Alpha: University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, MN.

Beta: University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK.

Epsilon: Iowa State University, Ames, IA.

Zeta: University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD.

Iota: University of New Haven, West Haven, CT.

Theta: Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO.

Kappa: University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS.

Nu: University of Central Florida, Orlando FL.

Alum Members who are not affiliated with one of the Alum Chapters listed above are members of the Auxiliary Alum Chapter.

Members affiliated with the following Active Chapters are members of the Auxiliary Alum Chapter: Gamma, Delta, Eta, Lambda, Mu,  Xi, Omicron, Rho, and Sigma.

If you are unsure how to contact your Alum chapter, please reach out to the National Director of Membership at